

MUSIC CONTEST RESULTS

SEASON 09 (NOVEMBER 2024)

DRUMS (Rock 'N' Pop Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Debashish Paul	1st	Vivek Agasthi
Shasyak Swaminathan	2nd	Chakravarthy
Vineet Guha	3rd	Vivek Agasthi

<u>RECORDER FLUTE (Intermediate)</u>

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Sara Bapna	1st	Chakravarthy
Amritha L.V.	2nd	Kenneth Vijay
Devendra Taneja	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

WESTERN SINGING (Beginners)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
R. Varshika	1st	Chakravarthy
Dharmik Dinesh	2nd	Chakravarthy
Jisha Pradeepkumar	3rd	Chakravarthy

CLARINET (Beginners Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Brinda Das	1st	Kenneth Vijay
RL. Enoch	2nd	Kenneth Vijay
Siddharth Ragav	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

WESTERN VOCALS (Advanced level)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
S. Sowmya	1st	Chakravarthy
Sukanya Singh	2nd	Kenneth Vijay
Tharun Sairam	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

WESTERN VOCALS (With Instruments Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
S. Lekha	1st	Chakravarthy
Ananya Gohain	2nd	Om Rana
S. Badri Giridhar	3rd	Chakravarthy

WESTERN VOCALS (Classics Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Dipali Savarkar	1st	Om Rana
S. Tanushkka	2nd	Chakravarthy
Vikram Raja M	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

GUITAR (Cine Songs Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Rohit Venkat	1st	Chakravarthy
S. Shakthi	2nd	Chakravarthy
Vishal Makheja	3rd	Om Rana

KEYBOARD (Cine Songs Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Seamone S Lopes	1st	Chakravarthy
Deeplina Kanwar	2nd	Vivek Agasthi
Rudraprabha Ramalingam	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

KEYBOARD (Rock 'N' Pop & Band Category)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Aarav Jain	1st	Chakravarthy
Tharun Sairam	2nd	Kenneth Vijay
R. Varshika	3rd	Chakravarthy

KEYBOARD (Piano Style Beginners level)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
R.M. Tharun	1st	Chakravarthy
Sajith Pradeepkumar	2nd	Chakravarthy
Neha Narayanamoorthy	3rd	Chakravarthy

KEYBOARD (Piano Style Intermediate level)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Tanish Dendy	1st	Chakravarthy
Atharvaa Karthik	2nd	Chakravarthy
Aaradiya Karthik	3rd	Om Rana

FLUTE (Intermediate level)

Candidate Name	Winning Position Teacher	
R.L. Shivaji	1st	Kenneth Vijay
J. Lakshyveer	2nd	Chakravarthy
Devendra Bohra	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

GUITAR (Advanced level)

Candidate Name	Winning Position Teacher	
Sajith Pradeepkumar	1st	Chakravarthy
Rohit Malakar	2nd	Kenneth Vijay
Shilpa Roy	3rd	Vivek Agasthi

GUITAR (Intermediate level)

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
S. Badri Giridhar	1st	Chakravarthy
Medhansh Reddy Thamidhala	2nd	Chakravarthy
R. Muthuvel	3rd	S. Balaji

<u>GUITAR (Traditional Guitar Melodies/Songs Category)</u>

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Viren D	1st	Chakravarthy
G. Kavinvidesh	2nd	Chakravarthy
Dhruvan Narayanamoorthy	3rd	Chakravarthy

<u>KEYBOARD (Gospel Songs on Piano Category)</u>

Candidate Name	Winning Position	Teacher
Alfie Privincia Prince John Paul	1st	Chakravarthy
Natalia Cath. Wilson	2nd	Kenneth Vijay
L.G. Robert	3rd	Kenneth Vijay

